Let’s Go!

2 thoughts on “Let’s Go!”

  1. Hi Lindsey! So I decided to watch every season of Top Chef over the summer and just finished season 9. Sometimes I randomly google cast members to see what they are up to now and came across this blog. WOW!!! I am already so impressed by what’s here – not surprised, you are an amazing chef! I can’t wait to try some of your recipes. I know how hard it is to stick with blogging so good luck with it. I had been food blogging for a few years then fell off for a year and in the past few months started it back up, rebranded and expanded to include beauty and lifestyle. Ironically, the initial reason I googled you was because I loved your makeup on the end of season reunion. Frivolous I know. Lol. Anyway, I look forward to your posts and wish you all the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

